COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of Finance > Faculty and Research > Faculty Directory
Finance

Faculty Directory

Department of Finance

520.621.7554 office
520.621.1261 fax
 
McClelland Hall 315
1130 E. Helen St.
P.O. Box 2210108
Tucson, AZ 85721-0108
 

Follow a link below for quick access to faculty members by last name, or scroll down for a full list of faculty:

   
 
  

    

520.344.3016 office
520.621.1261 fax
anjelina@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 315R
M.S. Finance, New York University
Anjelina BelakovskaiaAnjelina Belakovskaia
Lecturer

Areas of Expertise
  • Market Psychology
  • Risk Management
  • Structured Products
  • Weather, Exotic and Credit Derivatives
520.621.5406 office
520.621.1261 fax
mtbond@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 310
Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University
Michael BondMichael Bond
Senior Lecturer


Areas of Expertise
  • Corporate Finance
  • Investments
  • International Finance
  • Real Estate Finance
  • Health Care Finance and Insurance
  • Venture Capital
520.621.1716 office
520.621.1261 fax
cederburg@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 315M
Ph.D., University of Iowa
Scott CederburgScott Cederburg
Assistant Professor


Areas of Expertise
  • Asset pricing
  • Financial risk
  • Asset allocation
  • Applied Bayesian econometrics
520.621.9534 office
520.621.1261 fax
edyl@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 315H
Ph.D., Stanford University
Edward A. DylEdward A. Dyl
Professor Emeritus of Finance


Areas of Expertise
  • Valuation
  • Securities fraud
  • Investments
  • Corporate finance
  • Investment banking
  • Real estate
520.621.4914 office
520.621.1261 fax
garrison@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 306
Ph.D., University of Texas, Arlington
Sharon GarrisonSharon Garrison
Senior Lecturer


Areas of Expertise
  • Corporate finance
  • Banking

520.621.1189 office
520.621.1261 fax
tfgosnell@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 315R
Ph.D., Virginia Tech

Thomas GosnellThomas Gosnell
Senior Lecturer


Areas of Expertise
  • Asset Pricing
  • Market Efficiency
  • Investment Analysis
  • Portfolio Management
  • Personal Finance
520.621.7554 office
520.621.1261 fax
mwh@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 315R
B.S.B.A., The University of Arizona
Matthew HarrisonMatthew Harrison
Adjunct Lecturer
CFA, CIMA


Areas of Expertise
  • Capital Markets
  • Investments
520.621.7489 office
520.621.1261 fax
kkahle@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 315J
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Kathleen KahleKathleen Kahle
Associate Professor

Thomas C. Moses Professor in Finance

Areas of Expertise
  • Corporate finance
  • Capital structure
  • Equity issues and repurchases
  • Insider trading
520.626.0747 office
520.621.1261 fax
kalcheva@arizona.edu
McClelland 315L
Ph.D., University of Utah
Ivalina KalchevaIvalina Kalcheva
Assistant Professor

 
Areas of Expertise
  • Market microstructure and finance
  • Asset pricing
  • Corporate finance
520.621.5589 office
520.621.1261 fax
ekelley@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 315F
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Eric KelleyEric Kelley
Associate Professor

Sheafe/Neill/Estes Professor

Areas of Expertise
  • Market Efficiency
  • Institutional Investors
  • International Corporate Governance
520.621.8761 office
520.621.1261 fax
sklasa@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 315G
Ph.D., University of Oregon
Sandy KlasaSandy Klasa
Associate Professor

Anheuser-Busch Endowed Chair

Areas of Expertise
  • Corporate finance
  • Corporate governance
  • Mergers and acquisitions
  • Entreprenurial finance
520.626.9048 office
520.621.1261 fax
rkuberek@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 315M
MBA, University of Chicago
Robert C. KuberekRobert C. Kuberek
Associate
Practical Portfolio Management


Areas of Expertise
  • The Business Cycle and Financial Markets
  • Extreme Value Theory and Loss Distributions
  • Asset Pricing Models
520.621.7488 office
520.621.1261 fax
lamoureu@lamfin.eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 315N
Ph.D., Syracuse University
Christopher LamoureuxChristopher Lamoureux
Diamond Professor of Finance


Areas of Expertise
  • Analysis of financial markets
      

520.621.3794 office
520.621.1261 fax
litov@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 315D
Ph.D., New York University
Lubomir LitovLubomir P. Litov
Assistant Professor

Areas of Expertise
  • Corporate finance
  • Corporate governance
  • International corporate finance
  • Behavioral corporate finance
520.626.0376 office
520.621.1261 fax
cruscher@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 315K
Ph.D., The University of Arizona
Charles (Chip) RuscherCharles (Chip) Ruscher
Senior Lecturer


Areas of Expertise
  • Investment Analysis and Portfolio Management
  • Advanced Financial Management
  • International Finance
  • International Financial Markets
  • Commercial Banking
  • Venture Capital
  • Finance Concepts
520.621.3462 office
520.621.1261 fax
sias@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 315Q
Ph.D., The University of Texas at Austin
Richard SiasRichard Sias
Finance Department Head
Professor of Finance

Tyler Family Endowed Chair in Finance

Areas of Expertise
  • Investments
  • Asset Pricing
  • Investor Behavior
  • Valuation
520.621.1701 office
520.621.1261 fax
arvind@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 309
MBA, University of Chicago
M.Sc., London School of Economics
Arvind SinghArvind Singh
Director of International Finance Programs


Areas of Expertise
  • International finance
  • Capital markets
  • Investment banking
  • Emerging markets finance
520.621.2852 office
520.621.1261 fax
rwilliams@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 315R
Ph.D., Georgia State University
Ryan WilliamsRyan Williams
Assistant Professor


Areas of Expertise
  • Corporate Finance
  • Corporate Governance
  • Product Markets
  • Corporate Hedging
520.621.1908 office
520.621.1261 fax
ahwilson@email.arizona.edu
McClelland 307
Ph.D., Drexel University
Alex WilsonAlex Wilson
Senior Lecturer


Areas of Expertise
  • Corporate Finance
  • Capital Budgeting
  • Real Estate
  • Banking

| More